PositionPersonTerm Ends
President Sandra Vigliotti2022 (2)
Vice PresidentJustine Lorentzson2020 (2)
Recording SecretaryMary Jane Malko2022 (1)
Corresponding SecretaryRose Porpora2022 (1)
TreasurerGary Zelner 2021 (1)
DirectorAl Eckman2020 (2)
DirectorKaren Fisher2021 (1)
DirectorCharles Porter2020 (1)
DirectorLisa Saunders2021 (2)

The Board of Directors meets every other month, prior to the General Meetings. There are nine members on the Board. Three Board members are elected at The Annual Meeting for three-year terms.

This page has been viewed 1 times since Tue Oct 27 12:39:46 2020.